1. Saleh Ahmed AlSefri Assistant President for Technical Affairs
  2. Ghazi jamel Bokhari Director General of Technical Support
  3. Hassan Mohammed AlMarzouki Member & Director General of Planning And Development
  4. Bander Ahmed Shaikan Director of Business Development Department
  5. Naser Jahdali Saeed Director of MINERAL EXPLORATION
  6. Dr. Maher Hamed Idris Secretary-General of the Higher Committee
  7. Faisal Ghazi Shalabi Member